Skip to main content

Free Webinar: Human Chemistry and Osteopathy

All-levels webinars
favorite_border
25 Nov 08:00 AM
Until 25 Nov, 03:00 AM 5h

Free Webinar: Human Chemistry and Osteopathy

place Zoom expand_more

This is a FREE Webinar with Valentina Kalaydzhieva

In this webinar Valentina will discuss signs of disorders in adolescents, and compare the use of osteopathy and Human Chemistry homeopathy in their development and treatment.

Valentina will outline the basic points of Human Chemistry, and show how this homeopathic treatment can blend beautifully with osteopathy to achieve excellent results, and often more quickly than with either therapy on its own.

Valentina started as a physiotherapist, then studied many other modalities including Chinese medicine and classical homeopathy. But she found there were obstacles to cure and patients tended to relapse, so she was very pleased to hear about Ton Jansen and Homeo Detox Therapy (now called Human Chemistry). For the last six years she has been practising osteopathy in conjunction with the Human Chemistry method and has achieved much greater levels of success.

Please note that this webinar will be: 

  • Recorded. 
  • Held in Bulgarian, but there will be simultaneous translation into English.

Date: Saturday, November 25, 2023

Duration: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EEST / 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CEST / 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM GMT

Breaks (Bulgarian time):

  • 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM

 

Scan QR Code